Thievery Corporation - The Temple of I & I: CD  $12.00 

The Temple of I & I: This is the 10th studio album from Thievery Corporation. Recorded at Geejam Studios in Port Antonio, Jamaica and features Mr. Lif, Raquel Jones, Zee, Notch, Lou Lou Ghelichkhani, Shana Halligan, Elin Melgarejo & Puma.

Track Listing:

1. Thief Rockers (feat. Zee)

2. Letter to The Editor (feat. Racquel Jones)

3. Strike the Root (feat. Notch)

4. Ghetto Matrix (feat. Mr. Lif)

5. True Sons of Zion (feat. Notch)

6. The Temple of I & I

7. Time + Space (feat. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)

8. Love Has No Heart (feat. Shana Halligan)

9. Lose to Find (feat. Elin Melgarejo)

10. Let The Chalice Blaze

11. Weapons of Distraction (feat. Notch)

12. Road Block (feat. Racquel Jones)

13. Fight to Survive (feat. Mr. Lif)

14. Babylon Falling (feat. Puma) 15. Drop Your Guns (feat. Notch)

Available Options:
Music: CD
First Product Previous Product 4 of 21 in TCO : Apparel Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account

Operating Hours:
9:30am to 5pm / Monday thru Friday

p: 925-246-8100 x 4
f: 925-887-6610

All content and images Copyright 2014 Tinman Merchandising, LLC.
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter