K. Hollingsworth "50" CD  $15.00 

SCI’s own Kyle Hollingsworth will release a brand new studio album on 3/2/18 via SCI Fidelity Records! The new album, 50, was recorded at the SCI Sound Lab in Boulder, and features special guests including Jason Hann, Jennifer Hartswick, Andy Hall (The Infamous Stringdusters), DJ Logic, The Motet horns and much more !


Track List:

1. Onset

2. Wyatt Earp’s Tale

3. Let Me In

4. All Falls Apart

5. Finding Our Way

6. Prime

7. Stuff

8. Tumbling

9. Come On

10. So Fine

11. Take The Ride

12. Offset


Available Options:
Music: CD
  1 of 4 in SCI : Kyle Hollingsworth "50" Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account
Site Design by DUANE SERFASS
All content and Images Copyright © 2018 TinmanMerch.com
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.3