K. Hollingsworth - Speed Of Life CD  $13.00 

Kyle Hollingsworth - SPEED OF LIFE CD

SPEED OF LIFE marks the third solo album of Kyle Hollingsworth, keyboardist of The String Cheese Incident.  It was inspired by all facets of his life - from beer to babies to music to mayhem - and ranges stylistically from ‘60s funk to modern electronica, featuring both instrumental and lyrical tracks.  It was recorded during the well-known Boulder, CO, flood of 2013, where Kyle was holed up in his home studio, fearing water would pour onto his gear.  Speed Of Life brings together feature performances from many great artists and friends Hollingsworth has surrounded himself with over recent years including Dave Watts (drums - The Motet), Garrett Sayers (bass - The Motet), Dan Schwindt (guitar), Jason Hann (percussion - The String Cheese Incident), Michael Kang (guitar - The String Cheese Incident), Dominic Lalli (saxophone - Big Gigantic), Bonnie Paine (vocals - Elephant Revival), Gabriel Mervine (trumpet - The Motet), Matt Pitts (saxophone – The Motet), Kim Dawson (vocals – The Motet), and LaDamion Massey (vocals).

Track listing:

01.  Racer X
02.  Here We Go
03.  Falling Through The Cracks
04.  You've Got The World
05.  Pack It Up
06.  All Around
07.  Happening Now
08.  Beautiful People
09.  Lucky Charms
10.  Ordinary
11.  Peregrino
12.  World Girl Reprise


Available Options:
Music: CD
First Product Previous Product 3 of 7 in Side Projects Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account
Site Design by DUANE SERFASS
All content and Images Copyright © 2018 TinmanMerch.com
Copyright © 2000 - 2018 osCmax
Powered by osCmax v2.5.3