Bumblefoot - CD "Abnormal"  $10.00 

Bumblefoot "Abnormal" CD

July 1, 2008

Abnormal is the follow-up to Bumblefoot's previous offering Normal, and the first solo release as a member of Guns N' Roses.  Experimental hard rock with flavors of punk and melodic rock.  Could be described as Sex Pistols-meets-Queen, with virtuosic guitar.  *Bumblefoot ran a contest where people submitted videos of themselves singing opera, and the winners of the contest sang backing vocals on the album.


  1. Abnormal
  2. Glad To Be Here 
  3. Objectify 
  4. Some Other Guy 
  5. Jenny B 
  6. Last Time 
  7. Simple Days 
  8. Conspiracy 
  9. Piranha 
  10. Guitars Still Suck 
  11. Green 
  12. Spaghetti
  13. Misery
  14. Redeye
  15. The Day After
  16. Dash



Available Options:
Music: CD
First Product Previous Product 32 of 52 in BUM : Catalog Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account

Operating Hours:
9:30am to 5pm / Monday thru Friday

p: 925-246-8100 x 4
f: 925-887-6610
e: steve@tinmanmerch.com

All content and images Copyright 2014 Tinman Merchandising, LLC.
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter