Queensryche - Building Empires DVD  $25.00 

Queensryche - Building Empires DVD

 1. Nightrider

2. The Prophecy (Live In Tokyo)

3. Gonna Get Close To You

4. Eyes Of A Stranger (Alternate Version)

5. Empire

6. Best I Can

7. Silent Lucidity

8. Jet City Woman

9. Another Rainy Night (Without You) (Alternate Version)

10. Anybody Listening?

11. Resistance (Live)

12. Walk In The Shadows (Live)

13. The Thin Line (Live)

14. Take Hold Of The Flame (Live)

15. The Lady Wore Black (Live)

16. Silent Lucidity (Live)

17. I Will Remember (From MTV’s Unplugged)

18. Della Brown (From MTV’s Unplugged)

Available Options:
Music: DVD
First Product Previous Product 56 of 113 in QRY : Catalog Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account

Operating Hours:
9:30am to 5pm / Monday thru Friday

p: 925-246-8100 x 4
f: 925-887-6610
e: steve@tinmanmerch.com

All content and images Copyright 2014 Tinman Merchandising, LLC.
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter