Queensryche - Rage For Order CD (Remastered)  $25.00 

Queensryche - Rage For Order (remastered CD)


Track Listing:

1. Walk In The Shadows

2. I Dream In Infrared

3. The Whisper

4. Gonna Get Close To You

5. The Killing Words

6. Surgical Strike

7. Neue Regel

8. Chemical Youth (We Are The Rebellion)

9. London

10. Screaming In Digital

11. I Will Remember


Bonus Tracks

12. Gonna Get Close To You (12” Version

13. The Killing Words (Live)

The Astoria Theatre, London, England 10/20/94

14. I Dream In Infrared (1991 Acoustic Remix)

15. Walk In The Shadows (Live)

Recorded 5/10-12/91, Madison & LaCrosse, WI






Available Options:
Music: CD
First Product Previous Product 35 of 102 in QRY : Catalog Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account

Operating Hours:
9:30am to 5pm / Monday thru Friday

p: 925-246-8100 x 4
f: 925-887-6610
e: steve@tinmanmerch.com

All content and images Copyright 2014 Tinman Merchandising, LLC.
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter