L.A. Guns - Cocked & Loaded CD  $13.98  $3.50 

Cocked & Loaded is the second full-length album from the band L.A. Guns, and their first to reach gold certification. The album features guest appearances by Cheap Trick members Robin Zander and Rick Nielsen.

This was the first L.A. Guns album that Steve Riley actually played drums on. Although he was in the band photo and listed as a band member in the liner notes of the band's first album, L.A. Guns (because by then he was an official member of the band), Nickey "Beat" Alexander played drums on that album.

Track Listing:

 1. Letting Go
 2. Slap In The Face
 3. Rip And Tear
 4. Sleazy Come Easy Go
 5. Never Enough

 6. Malaria
 7. The Ballad Of Jayne
 8. Magdalaine
 9. Give A Little

 10. I'm Addicted (Guitar Solo)
 11. 17 Crash
 12. Showdown (Riot On Sunset Strip)
 13. Wheels Of Fire

14. I Wanna Be Your Man



Available Options:
Music: CD
First Product Previous Product 6 of 9 in LAG : Catalog Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account

Operating Hours:
9:30am to 5pm / Monday thru Friday

p: 925-246-8100 x 4
f: 925-887-6610
e: steve@tinmanmerch.com

All content and images Copyright 2014 Tinman Merchandising, LLC.
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter