Music - Paris - The Devil Made Me Remix CD  $15.00 

Paris - The Devil Made Me Remix - CD

Contains long versions of the hits and hard-to-find, previously released one-off tracks that often appeared on the b-sides of single releases.

Track Listing

1. The Devil Made Me Do It (Poach A Pig Mix)
2. 11:55
3. Check It Out Ch'all (Alternate Version)
4. Time For Peace (feat. Digital Underground, Sway and King Tech)
5. Musical Madness
6. Bush Killa (Hellraiser Mix)
7. Assata's Song (Remix)
8. Coffee, Donuts & Death (Piggy On A Platter Mix)
9. Guerrillas In The Mist (Warfare Remix)
10. X Factor
11. Break The Grip Of Shame (The Final Call)
12. The Hate That Hate Made (Power Of God Mix)
13. Guerrillas In The Mist (Alternate Version)
14. Lights, Camera, Revolution

Available Options:
Music: CD
First Product Previous Product 11 of 37 in GFU : Music & DVDs Next Product Last Product
 Shopping Cart more
0 items
 Sign in
E-mail address:


Password forgotten
Create an Account

Operating Hours:
9:30am to 5pm / Monday thru Friday

p: 925-246-8100 x 4
f: 925-887-6610

All content and images Copyright 2014 Tinman Merchandising, LLC.
Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter